Committees‎ > ‎

Executive Committee

2016 Executive Committee Members                                                                
 
President

Scott Harvey
Registrar
Tri-County Technical College
sharvey@tctc.edu
864.646.1556
         



President-Elect

Patrick Frazier
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Western Carolina University
828.227.7317



Past President

Jon Hutchins
Director of Career and College Promise
Wilkes Community College
Jonathan.Hutchins@wilkescc.edu
336-838-6484 
        


Vice President for Admissions (NC)

Amelia Martin

Student Support Manager
Director of PCC Global 

Pitt Community College
252.493.7480

Vice President for Admissions (SC)


Matt Cash
Coordinator of Recruitment and Regional Admission Representative for the Upstate and Midlands of SC
USC - Beaufort
CASHMJ@uscb.edu
843.540.6940 



Vice President for Registrars

Gary Sutton
Interim Registrar
USC - Beaufort
SUTTONG2@uscb.edu
843.208.8059



Secretary

Franklin Czwazka
Catalog Manager
College of Charleston
czwazkaf@cofc.edu
843.953.5421

 

Treasurer

Maura Budusky
Director of Admissions
Lousiburg College
mbudusky@louisburg.edu
(919)-497-3228

 
 

Member-at-Large

Kristin Allen
Enrollment Counselor
USC Aiken
803.641.3454
 
Member-at-Large

Charles Clift

Senior Associate Registrar

NC State University

ceclift@ncsu.edu

Phone 919/515-1863

                                                                             


Member-at-Large 

Andy Ray
Director of Admissions
North Greenville University     
864.977.7053

  Member-at-Large

Natalie McCook
Senior Assistant Director
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
NC State University
nmmccook@ncsu.edu
919-515-2434


 Administrative Assistant

Gil Bowen
910-616-1637

Mailing address for all CACRAO business:
P.O. Box 20011
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28407-0011
 




Comments