Committees‎ > ‎

Long Range Planning

The Long-Range Planning Committee shall be responsible for on-going organizational self-study. Its members shall make sure the membership addresses self-study recommendations and that the effectiveness of implemented changes is assessed. There shall be a minimum of nine members. The immediate Past-President assumes the role of chair each year.

2017 Chair
Jonathan Hutchins,
Wilkes Community College

 Zaire McCoy, Elon University
 Maggie Gause, Florence-Darlington Technical College
 Jonathan Reece, UNC Wilmington