Committees‎ > ‎

Program

The Program Committee for the annual meeting shall include the president-elect (chairman), the two vice-presidents for admissions, the vice-president for registrars, the secretary, the treasurer, the chairperson of the Professional Access and Equity Committee and others as appointed by the chairperson of the committee. The committee shall be responsible for the planning and implementation of the program for the annual meeting. There shall be a minimum of nine members.

2016 Chair 
  Scott Harvey
  Registrar
  Tri-County Technical College
  sharvey@tctc.edu
  864.646.2034
Members 
  Will Bratton
  Campbell University
  bratton@campbell.edu
  910.893.1282

  Rachel Weinert
  UNC Charlotte
  rachel.weinert@uncc.edu
  704.687.7276

  Amelia Martin
  Barton College
  amartin@barton.edu
  252.399.6981

  Matt Cash
  USC Beaufort
  cashmj@uscb.edu
  843.540.6940

  Susan Patton
  Elon University
  spatton@elon.edu
  336.278.6677

  Chris Parrish
  Western Carolina University
  parrish@email.wcu.edu
  828.227.7317

  Franklin Czwazka
  College of Charleston
  czwazkaf@cofc.edu
  843.953.5421

 
See Committee Procedures for more details