Constitution & By-Laws

The Constitution and By-laws Committee shall consider and make recommendations to the membership at the annual meeting. The committee shall have a minimum of nine members.

2019 Chair

Scott Harvey
Tri-County Technical College


  • Contact Chair for details
  • Patrick Frazier:

    Western Carolina University (Ex-Officio)

  • Jonathan Reece:

    UNC Charlotte

CACRAO, Inc. is exempt from Federal income tax under section 501(c)(6) of the Internal Revenue Code.  

PO Box 487, Youngsville, NC 27596
© 2018 CACRAO, Inc.